St. Alban's Episcopal

Bovina, Mississippi

Weekly Schedule

Sunday

Holy Eucharist, 8:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Christian Education, 10:00 a.m.

Children's Chapel, 11:00 a.m.

Choir Practice, 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday

Bible & More Discussion Group, 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday

12 Steps to Spiritual Wholeness, 7:30 a.m.

Walking the Mourner's Path, 10:30 a.m.

Healing Service & Eucharist 6:00 p.m.

Thursday

Cursillo Grouping, 12:30 p.m.

Event Schedule

Good Friday, April 19

Liturgy of the Cruifixion, 6:00 p.m.

Holy Saturday, April 20

Morning Prayer, 8:30 a.m.

Great Easter Vigil, 6:00 p.m.

Easter Sunday, April 21

Easter reception following 8:30 & 11:00 a.m.

"Easter Egg Hunt, 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 25

Vesty, 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 28

Rev. Billie's last Sunday at St. Alban's

One Service, 10:00 a.m.

Followed by potlunch on the grounds

Lenten Arts Series

Wednesday, March 13

Fiddle Fest, Full Circle

Nicholas & Julia Blake, Joanne Ryan

Wednesday, March 20

Patrick Smith Band

Wednesday, March 27

Clarissa Davis, Vocalist

Dr. Mike Davis, Accompanist

Wednesday, April 3

Mississippi Boychoir

Wednesday, April 10

John Maxwell Monologue

"Judas Iscariot"

 

Holy Week Services

Sunday, April 14

Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 18

Maundy Thursday Service, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 19

Good Friday Service, 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 20

Holy Saturday Service, 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 21

Easter Sunday