St. Alban's Episcopal

Bovina, Mississippi

The Rev. Deacon Elisabeth Malphurs, Deacon-in-Charge

The Reverend Deacon Josie Williams


Beth Guynes, Senior Warden (2020)

Mark & Stacy Weaver,co-Junior Warden (2019)

Janice Herrington (2022)

Shane Lauritzen (2022)

Michael Southall (2020)

Lance Stewart (2021)

Sharon Hanks (2021)

John Bonar, Treasurer

Sharon Hanks, Clerk

Lay Worship Leaders

Richard Price

Herb Jones

Betsy Selby

Edward Shelnut

Thomas Skinner

Harvey Smith

Theo Williams

David Pruett

Our Mission Statement

"... do justice, love mercy,
and walk humbly with our God"
Micah 6:8

Our Rule of Life

We aspire to... worship weekly,
pray daily, learn constantly,
serve joyfully, live generously.